RSS Feed

Hermès | Paris Fall Winter 2011/2012

Hermès showcased an amazing line on Saturday in Paris bringing a great youthful collection to the runway. Taking up the tailored mantle and continuing the trend this season, they provide us with some energetic and colorful looks suited for the elegantly casual event. Leather was widely used for this collection and Jumpsuits for the ‘working man’ were included as well, which perfectly fitted in with Hermes’ statement look. The show was definitely another one of my favorites and probably my number 1 from Paris’ fashion week, but check out the entire collection and my favorite looks.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a comment