RSS Feed

Bottega Veneta Campaign | Fall 2011

I know I’ve been really quiet for the last few days, but I’ve been whipping up something good, which you guys will see soon.  For now, I’ll keep having some fun with the campaigns rolling out, along with life in general.

Taking it to the historic city of Venice in Italy, Bottega Veneta displays their vintage and grungy take on things, as they unleash their Fall 2011 campaign, featuring model Nicolas Ripoll. Photographed by Robert Polidori, the campaign captures the calm model posing amid an interestingly classic setting which carries a feel of grunge.  The amazing detail of the pieces continue to stand-tall, with a great deal of classic tailoring and the youthful breath of distressed pieces.  As a Bottega Veneta fan, I definitely say a big bravo to Mr. Maier and his team for continuing a timeless legacy of luxurious Italian products and great accesories.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

One response »

Leave a comment