RSS Feed

Postcards from New York Fashion Week (Day 6)

Yesterday was probably my busiest day while New York Fashion Week is underway, hence the reason for my short stint of blog posts after much NYFW hype was garnered over the weekend and towards the beginning of the week.  Today I’m a bit free and decided to update you on some things which I thought were vital. As for my blog, the new and revamped blog looks great and I can’t wait until everything is finalized and ready for re-launch. Now taking a step back to the action at fashion week yesterday, our lens ‘dans la rue’ was at it again, and caught some amazing street style photos which can certainly not go unnoticed.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

