RSS Feed

Postcards from New York Fashion Week (Day 4)

Fashion Week in New York City is almost over, and although some of us hate the thought of it, many alike me who work in fashion are glad for the break.  I’m glad for your continual support towards me, and of course Adrian with my new Postcards column and I do hope you enjoy all that is to come. Yesterday was a great day, filled with fabulous shows like DKNY, and Tommy Hilfiger’s Women’s collection. Thankfully Adrian got the chance to be out and about again, shooting exclusively for La Mode Dimitri and all our dear readers. Spotted once more was Anna Dello Russo, Bryan Boy and Nina Garcia, along with some more great faces in the industry, like Brad Goreski, models Melodie Monrose, Marihenny Rivera, Jonathan Marquez and Fernando Cabral. 

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

2 responses »

  1. I love Johnathan Marquez’s little face. So cute!!!! I personally can’t wait for N/Y fashion week to be over, collections were dull. Looking forward to London & Paris. Good luck with you.

Leave a Reply

