RSS Feed

Last Lost Weekend

My title may be a bit confusing for some, but it really feels like during the past week (which was insane) somehow I lost track of my life. Thank God for my weekend which basically began yesterday, where I finally got the opportunity to actually lie in my own bed and have a rest for a couple of hours. Last Sunday began a crazy schedule for me, and I found myself in the middle of  the production for a huge dance production, which came off really well on Friday night. Backtracking a bit, last Sunday I threw on an interesting outfit for which I got tons of compliments and I personally thought that it could be easily listed as one of my best.

Although I blogged once during the last week, I think that during that time I was able to somehow “focus” on the bigger picture and put goals in place for my future. University starts again today, and although I’m not quite prepared for it, I am definitely ready to conquer this semester and get amazing grades at the end of it.

SunglassesRay-Ban | BlazerStacy Adams | Tank TopTopman | ChinosTopman | Boat ShoesLevi’s

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

