RSS Feed

La Mode Top 5 | August 2011

As I write this very post, my eyes are about to close and I’m soon to enter the world of Sleep! I’m sorry for my lack of posts over the last couple of days, but it’s become a challenge to keep up with life, along with my blog this week because of my insane schedule.  Since it’s a new month, I decided to compile a list of the Top 5 articles for August.  September’s arrival makes me quite happy, since it allows me to realize that there are only 3 more months in this year, and also that my birthday is just next month. October 30th to be exact and since I’ll be 18, it marks a huge milestone in my life. No need to worry, I’ll be throwing a huge party for all to come. 😉 haha

1. Trend Report | Long Live The Chucks

2. Sebastian Sauvé : Model Profile

3. São Paulo Fashion Week Spring 2012 | Reserva

4. Those Blue Chinos…

5. Dudley O’Shaughnessy : Model Profile

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

