RSS Feed

Those Blue Chinos…

A couple of weeks ago, I attended a show here in Barbados for the Miss World Barbados Pre-Judging of the Swimwear.  Ignoring the fact that I got there about 30 minutes late, it was overall a great show, and I must say congratulations to the top three girls so far, who proved that they deserved their titles.  Pertaining to my outfit, I wore my new favorite chinos which I got from Topman, along with a quite colorful ensemble.  I’ve notice that Blue Chinos, have become incredibly popular and are now an essential must-have in a guy’s closet. I remember stumbling upon a poll a couple of weeks ago which questioned the most coveted colored in chinos, and although I selected Red which I could say is my favorite color, Blue came out on top.  With prices and quality varying, here are my favorites from H&M, Asos, Topman and Mr. Porter.

Denim JacketHilfiger Denim | Rainbow T-ShirtAmerican Apparel | ChinosTopman | SneakersNike Blazers

Prada Spring/Summer 2011 | Loden Dager Spring/Summer 2011

Images : GQ, Lookbook.nu, Tumblr
About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

One response »

  1. Pingback: La Mode Top 5 | August 2011 « La Mode Dimitri

Leave a Reply

