RSS Feed

It’s Time to Accept Change…

I think I’ve contemplated long enough as to whether I will be changing my site’s domain and it’s look soon. After a bit of doubt, I’ve decided that with all the benefits in store, I should definitely give this change a shot.  With planning and building going great so far, expect a bigger and better La Mode Dimitri as soon as this fall, just in time for New York Fashion Week.

Now although it’s my blog and with this I have complete control, it’s really your experience. With that said, I’d love to hear what you guys think of the idea; furthermore, what you guys would love to see on the new blog or how you’d love it to look.  Drop me a quick note below, and I won’t hesitate to consider your request.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

