RSS Feed

Models of the Moment | Current Favorites

Being busy and not knowing what to post to my blog is a horrible combination. I got up quite late this morning and sat wondering what I should publish today and at one point I just didn’t think I should post anything. But… after browsing the web for a bit, I decided I would give to you a round-up of 5 of my favorite models, both male and female.  With number 1 standing on their own, the other four of each category are in no particular order and of course it was hard to put this together since they’re so much great models out there whom I respect and love.

Male Favorite | Robert Evans

From Top Left:  Noah Mills | Eryck Laframboise | David Agbodji | Marlon Teixeira

Female Favorite | Lara Stone

From Top Left: Lindsey Wixson | Liu Wen | Jourdan Dunn | Chanel Iman

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

One response »

  1. Alright for putting the photo of OUR FAVORITE MALE MODEL, ROB EVANS! I’m kinda lovin Noah Mills too! And Chanel Iman is one of my favs as well. The girl is a natural beauty.

Leave a Reply

