RSS Feed

Sea Shells & Wedding Bells

I’m sure you guys remember my little weekend break, but gladly, as you can see I’m back! It was definitely long; nevertheless, I enjoyed most moments of it, apart from a few headaches and hiccups with friends. On the other hand, I got back into the “Go” mode on Tuesday, and threw on a casual, yet still classic outfit and headed to the beach for an amazing wedding ceremony. Β The guest along with the newly-weds sure did have a good time, and I for one, “danced the night away.” πŸ˜€

Sunglasses Ray-Ban | Shirt Aeropostale | Chinos DIY | Boat Shoes Levi's

Some cool details.


				
About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

4 responses »

  1. Looks like you had a chill time. And Iike the stylish simplicity of the outfit too!

  2. Definitely! πŸ™‚ Thanks

  3. Heart the shoes! I have a pair in black.

  4. Thank you! They’ve overtime become my favorite πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

