RSS Feed

I’ve Got Nothing to Lose…

Image representing iPad as depicted in CrunchBase

Image via CrunchBase

I don’t frequent competitions that much, since some can be quite a waste, but when there’s a new Apple iPad up for grabs I’m sure to be there. I’ve been a technology lover (at least to some extent), for quite sometime now, and all of Apple’s devices end up in my hands somehow.  So after some thinking, I decided I had nothing to lose, and just joined this local competition which ends August 9th. At this point, if I’m gonna win, I need your help. So don’t hesitate to click the photo below and follow the few steps needed, in order to set me on my winning path. xo

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

2 responses »

  1. Oh no! I’m totally late. I would have voted for you, my friend!

  2. Thanks for the continual support! 😀

Leave a Reply

