RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

What’s up guys!? Back again with another edition of La Mode Street Style for you to take your journey around the world to see the stylish looks of my friends and fellow lookbookers. I’m actually quite glad that I took the picture limit down to ten, since it’s much easier to create the article, and it takes less time to compile all my images. I have been incredibly busy this week, and I’m sure that will be my saying for weeks to come but it’s definitely for the best, so no need to worry. Hopefully you guys enjoy this edition, and don’t forget to share your opinion in the comments, Like the post or even share it on Twitter. Until next post… xo!

A scarf in the summer is very ideal. They are uber-chic, and Adam and his red chino pulls it off well.

I. am. speechless – Kasia has an incredible look and on top of that, her effortless lace get-up proves to be the ultimate summer look. I also love  her choice of accessories, including the vintage round frame sunglasses. 

Denim on Denim! Well done McKenneth.

Fanny is certainly one hot mama. Here she pulls off a chic print dress with a purse and her stunner Jeffrey Campbell heels.

Whoever said we can’t wear black in the summer are completely wrong!  Blake and his flawless all-black summer look is definitely one not to miss. 

Cute as always, Aimee mixes prints, patterns and colors, to pull off the ultimate summer look. 

I have loved Andreas for so long, and I’ve been an avid reader of his blog. This denim suit is beyond-amazing. 

Morven and her short shorts! 

Gabriel always seems effortless in style, and this pattern combination of horizontal stripes and plaid is lovely.

The round-frame sunglasses, the color-washed oversize shirt, the mesh tank top, the short shorts and finally cow-girl boots.  Bethany, what a look… Bravo!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

6 responses »

  1. laurenconradfans1

    I love all of the girls outfits!

    Will happily subscribe to your blog.

    Lauren Conrad FANS @ http://www.laurenconradfans1.wordpress.com

    Mwah X

  2. Love every set of outfits in this post!!!
    That’s good idea to mix & match 🙂

    Here’s my fashion blog:
    http://www.inyourwardrobe.com

  3. Thank You Rainnie! Great start to your blog, keep up the hard work. 😉

  4. OM, Adam and I are wearing the exact same outfit, right this minute! Except, instead of red chinos, mine are black and instead of black a pale denim shirt!

Leave a Reply

