RSS Feed

A Paisley Affair

I’m currently going through a trend-season of my life where I’m swooning over everything paisley. I’m sure you all know that it’s a huge trend which will be taking us right into Spring/Summer 2012 since it’s been seen on the runway of a couple of labels at the just passed summer shows. Check out a pair of Jimmy Choo loafers I stumbled upon today while browsing Mr. Porter.  Love, Want, Need!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

2 responses »

  1. Paisley, like leopard and stripes is one of those classic prints that never goes out of style. I fell in love with it when I saw Etro’s collection last fall. It’s that artsy, bohemian vibe that mixes things up just right! Love, Want, GET those shoes, they’re a YES!!!!!

  2. I couldn’t have said it better, Etro’s patterns have surpassed any other brand in that area, they are basically known for patterns. On the other hand, those shoes are most definitely on my shopping list so no worries! 😉

Leave a Reply

