RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

What a great day I had yesterday! Although I had loads of work, it was really productivity and I had fun. I’m always inspired by the fact that I have another opportunity to wake up, and today’s no different. I’m here again with another series of street style (this time moving down to 10 photos) showing you some great style pictures from my friends, and my fellow Lookbookers. At this point, I don’t take Lookbook very seriously but I’m always inspired by seeing the diversity of many of my friends. My blog is definitely set to become more personal while keeping its current flow of editorial, street style and runway, but as you know, everything will come in the right time. 😉

Dapper Lou never makes a mistake in putting together a great look. Zara paisley shirt, here I come!

With a hot wide-brimmed hat for the summer sun and a chic Chloé purse, Efini doesn’t fail to stun!

I’ll never stop loving this look! Especially Bobby’s incredible sandals and white shirt.

Madeline puts on her denim and struts like no other could!

Oleg’s great style never ceases to amaze me. Did you guys get your suspenders and chinos for summer?

With western flair and a touch of fur, Tamara pulls off a hot and edgy outfit.

The Tortoise-Shell sunglasses are a huge summer phenomenon, and Adrian pulls them off effortlessly…

Oh Andrea! The Paris Most Wanted icon pulls off a stunningly color-blocked H&M dress.

Andy caught my eye with this amazingly colorful look, and his new Python Bag from Sabbatha.

The beautiful Annabelle Fleur!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

2 responses »

  1. Summer is so great!!!!!!!! Fashion is so much more easy! Love, Love, Love all these looks. Bobby’s sandals are so unexpected, he is rocking those babys!

  2. I love the Black and White Bohemian print! So amazing!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

