RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

Oh wow! It’s been quite sometime since I posted the last Street Style, but nevertheless, it’s back!  I felt as though my other articles needed time to shine since from inception, La Mode Street Style was probably the most popular column. Since I’ve been inside for the last few weeks working hard and trying to get my schedule together, I didn’t quite get outside to find any street style shots in Barbados, but with the help of my friends and their trusty Lookbook.nu profiles… I got some great photos. 🙂

I think I should also take this opportunity to talk about the shopping initiative on the blog. Located on the right sidebar is a banner which has a Shop link, you simply click shop and you’re taken to a page were you are able to select offers and exclusive items, and choose to either shop online or in New York, by redeeming the coupons. Make sure you click Sign Up guys, because there are some really incredible products at your disposal.

 Summer furs are ready to flow.

 Simple rooftop color code by Junior

 Killer heels in bright colors…

 All black everything! Blake and Leather are an incredible combination…

 Summer floral and short shorts!

 From the streets France! Roger and his red desert boots

 I love this chic floral top paired with the green skirt  and the elephant bag.

 Denny looks stunning in his classic Bally shoes and blazer!

 Lace, shorts and Jeffrey Campbell Platform heels

 Bobby looks great in summer neutrals and plaid

 Patterns are in full effect even before Spring 2012 arrives.

 On the streets of Italy, Salvatore stuns in Zara

 Uber-Hot combination!

 Jerome and his classic get-up, with a touch of military embellishments on the blazer.

This bag is a stunner! Plus the polka dots and hot sunglasses

 Love this layered outfit!

 Talk about stunner shoes!! This is the awesomeness Brazil produces

 Mohcine looks great in his stylish outfit.

 Andrea looks great in this color blocked outfit!

Patterns tees are a must! I am loving this outfit by Kevin.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

2 responses »

  1. These chic people could have only come from one planet – lookbook.nu? Super pics. Say I’m right! I’m starting out “PJ C”. Please find and fan!

  2. Yup! That’s right. Most of them are my personal friends and allowed me to use their photos 😉

Leave a Reply

