RSS Feed

Issey Miyake | Paris Menswear Spring/Summer 2012

I absolutely love this collection from Issey Miyake, because of its simple yet striking looks which all have a sense of summer freedom attached to them. With the wonderful use of color, bold patterns and prints, I can see many items from this collection being essentials and being vital in making up the complex items which people may choose to wear. With summer fabrics like linen, suits, blazers and shirts were made, with “flowing in the wind” in mind. This is one hard to describe collection, but I can definitely tell you that so far, it’s my favorite from Paris Fashion Week. Check out my favorite looks below along with the full collection.

This is definitely my favorite look! 🙂

images courtesy | GQ
About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

