RSS Feed

I Love, I Want, I Need | Milan Menswear Spring/Summer 2012

After seeing some of the most amazing collections in Milan over the last four days, I decided to give you guys a look into what I want and need to buy for next Spring. I really felt as though many of the collections were beckoning me to become even more versatile, and as time progresses I think that’s definitely what will happen to my style. This season in Milan we saw loads of amazing patterns, double-breasted blazers, chinos, baggy trousers, great accessories and swimwear. I am most certainly ready to get in the mood for Paris and can’t wait for Mugler to present their long-awaited collection. Two things I forgot to fit in were the Dolce & Gabbana Jumpsuit which I am in deep love with, and also one of the netted blazers from that very collection.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

2 responses »

  1. Number 6 is very stylish

  2. Pingback: I Love, I Want, I Need | Paris Menswear Spring/Summer 2012 « La Mode Dimitri

Leave a Reply

