RSS Feed

Ola de Color | Taejahn Taylor for GQ España

Okay, it seems as though Color Blocking is not only trending, but it’s screaming! Each and every day a new spread from a different magazine comes out with amazing color and a great model. Shot by Sergi Pons and styled by Miguel Arnau for GQ España, model Taejahn Taylor appears in a wilderness experience, on a journey and wearing shocking and bold color coding. Red on blue, orange on red, green on red…I just love it all! This is without a doubt  my favorite color blocking spread and only leaves me more than excited to shoot my color block lookbook this summer. Along with many other labels Taejohn wears the likes of Prada, Jil Sander, Z by Zegna and my favorite pair of Persol sunglasses. I’m pretty excited for my boy Taejahn, who has recently hit the scene, and signed with Re:Quest model management is gradually climbing the “fashion ladder.”

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

