RSS Feed

Cheniér Shinyéy | Style Icon

Over a week ago, I got a chance to chat with the incredible stylist Ugo Mozie after my Style Icon column, and many other aspects of my blog, were down for a while. I felt really good to get it back up and running, since I have great joy in presenting to you some of the most stylish men, and women. With yet another interview coming in this weekend, I have made some big changes in the way I present my interviews, bringing in  more attractive elements and graphics. Luckily, for me, these people remain in my life and of course influence me in great ways, in becoming as versatile as possible with whatever I wear and in turn, recognized and successful. On the note of versatility, I had a another great opportunity to meet and be-friend another man who will definitely play an integral role in upholding style in his city, while looking towards a successful future as an entrepreneur and fashionisto. His name defines it all, and after talking to Cheniér Shinyéy, his resounding class and sophistication never left my mind.

Definitely words of inspiration and photos to tell a story of the stylish life he lives. I love the Turban displayed above along with the poise and sophistication that echoes throughout all my selected images. To get more of Chenier, visit his Tumblr and follow him on Twitter.

Related articles

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

One response »

  1. Pingback: Trend Report | Spring/Summer 2011 Essentials « La Mode Dimitri

Leave a Reply

