RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

What a great but busy weekend! I am so glad that I am finally free and ready to start my R&R until my travel dates come around. Yesterday I had an amazing shoot with my fellow bloggers and one word which described it all was fabulous. I can’t wait to fully share the details with you, and give you a better look at the fashion industry in Barbados. There is s much going on right now, as I am progressing into making my blog more personal and versatile for Summer 2011. I am constantly thanking God for all his blessings and providing the resources for me to advance in the industry. There is definitely something big to come, but at this point let me present to you the long awaited La Mode Street Style.

Color is really a big thing this season and without a doubt, we are seeing it everywhere. I did a really cool summer inspired look yesterday with a touch of red and blue, but in this street style issue it comes in full force.

Stripes are apart of the hot patterns we’ll be seeing, along with those Jeffrey Campbell heels.

Denim jackets are still on the hype list.

Shorts

I love the grunge feel to this summer look.

Bright and flawless…

Light pastels…

Some more Color Blocking!

Cool look.

Color pop!

Fire red and classic. I love Filippo’s amazing Loafers.

I’m always in awe when I see her flawless look combined with an amazingly chic outfit.

Bold! I love this color combination.

Having great accessories are always a plus this season.

Denim grunge look.

…Speechless… this look is incredibly perfect!

Leather jackets!

Colored pumps!

Color blocking…

Chic…

Classic fit…Love the shirt.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

