RSS Feed

Freedom Reigns

The Fall/Winter season is about to be gone, and I am just about ready to make a big splash into the summer 2011 season. Trust me, they are tons of great things in store for me, and of course in turn my blog.  Waking up this morning, I felt amazing to think first of all that I had another opportunity to be alive, and secondly, the semester is finally over. All my exams are done and now I’m free! Well, at least from school. No longer will I have to endure the pain of sitting in a cold room filled with smart students alike me, with a pen and paper writing my butt off. I think this was a tiring but great semester and year, as I’ve grown extensively and learned just about everything I need to get me to the end of 2011. I already predicted from the last day of 2010 that this would have been a great year, and I can already see the definition of that word unfolding in my life. I’m currently planning my busy schedule for summer, and I guarantee that you’ll be on the amazing journey with me this season. Getting personal with my blog is an ultimate goal of mine, and big plans are set for everything to come lashing your way this summer.

Today I’m ready to show you some summer inspired photos, so let’s enjoy some color and get ready for an amazing season!

 

All Images Courtesy | Jak & Jil / The Sartorialist 

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

