RSS Feed

A “Monster” Pop of Color | Indashio S/S 2011

When I think Indashio, I instantly capture in my mind the awesomeness of combining fabrics and textures with a huge burst of color. I also think glitz and a shock of glamor, and in the vein of my interpretation, his Spring/Summer 2011 lookbook makes me go wow! Sticking to the summer trend of abstract color, Indashio brings together model and look for a hot street party entitled “Monster.” Check out the exclusive preview below.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

