RSS Feed

This Week’s Favorite Fashion Videos

Everyone in the fashion ‘blogisphere’ knows that this period between Fall/Winter and Spring/Summer is a low pit and all our stats plummet to lower yet still good numbers. Nevertheless, I’ve always been grateful for my views no matter if it is the happy 3,000 or the cool 500. 😀 Since I’ve been constantly studying and preparing for exams, it’s been hard for me to write big articles or even finish the ones which are in the Drafts box. So today I decided to put together a video compilation of some of my favorite fashion related videos to keep you on your fashion hype.  My beloved Trend Report and Style Icon columns have done incredibly well, even better than I thought they would. Still at number 1 across the spectrum are the Denim Jacket Trend Report, the Stephen Christopher Style Icon interview and the Robert Evans Model Profile.

As I am striving to make my blog better and better everyday, the process of making  La Mode Dimitri more inspiring and personal is definitely becoming a success…I’ve got tons of shoots lined up, plus interviews with Stylists, Designers, Models and general Fashion enthusiast. So keep it locked and Get Overdosed on Fashion!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

