RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

I actually didn’t realize how fast time was going in my life and how busy I was, that I forgot to post this Street Style after like an entire month 😮 Anyway, I’m so glad that I got to it because it really is, summer inspired. After an incredible weekend home in Barbados with me doing some snorkeling and getting some R&R,  Amber Rose and Jennifer Hudson also touched down on the island, and JHud’s concert was incredible!  Well, I am back off to school to work my butt off and I think every got the memo of Bright colors this summer from what I’ve been seeing. We normally begin to realize summer when we see those sunglasses popping out and the beach trunks, along with Plimsolls, Converse or Boat shoes. Today I’ll be rocking some Yellow and for sure you to should be rocking some Bright summer looks too. So without further ado, here is La Mode Street Style!

This patterned shirt is simply stunning and paired with jeans and lace-ups, it creates the perfect outfit.

This River Island purse is the perfect accessory to close out a hot and edgy outfit.

Simplicity for summer…

Power red Converse, with this shorts make the cutest combination!

Dennis always amazes me! And here with this Hermes bag, shorts and COLOR, he is without a doubt stunning!

Red Jakcet and heels…

More and more color…

Our Black beauty with strong shoulder and Hype Blue sandals!

My friend ‘Dapper Lou’ has never failed to intrigue! With this blue on yellow look…he is definitely moving with the colorful wave called Summer.

All black everything with Converse & Chanel

My favorite layered look…

On her, those hot Orange jeans!

Red Converse and a great Blazer…topped with a classic bag and a hat!

Her look definitely spells it loud, with Red Heart-Shaped ‘lunettes’ and Pink wedged-heels… S-U-M-M-E-R

Classic

Clearly chic!

Dapper Lou jumps high once again in another summer inspired and colorful outfit.

Red Hot!

Yes, Denim is in…Trend Report | Denim Jackets

I think this photo is definitely worth its thousand words, with a red hat and hot red bag.

 

Well that’s it for this week, be back next week for my grand compilation of La Mode Street Style and don’t forget to Like, Tweet or Comment!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

4 responses »

  1. You really know how to pick THE best street styles, amazing outfits once again. The blue trenchcoat looks fabulous!!

  2. Thanks a Lot, and indeed that trench is beyond fabulous! Lol what’s your favorite girl look?

  3. The girl with the black blazer is stunning and classy, but the one with the orange jeans is adorable and sweet too

  4. Love These!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

