RSS Feed

YSL Pure Chromatics Campaign | Spring 2011

Happy Saturday guys, I’ve got a busy weekend and it’s sure to be fun but I’ll keep you in the know as I travel and make my rounds. I’m starting my weekend spew of campaigns today with a fabulous appearance by Arizona Muse in Yves Saint Laurent’s Pure Chromatic Spring 2011 Campaign. The stunning photo features the gorgeous supermodel mirrored and rocking the amazing eye make-up while shining in front of the camera of photographer Terry Richardson.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

