RSS Feed

ALDO Campaign | Summer 2011

I am beginning to feel the true essence of summer and I’m getting even more impatient for my exam to come to an end. Aldo presents a fantastic campaign that truly captures the summer life, especially for me here in the Caribbean. Whether its wearing those bright colors, stripes or getting eaten by sharks (Lol) summer is without in the air, and fulling boasting in this campaign. Featuring top models Sean O’Pry and Lily Donaldson, and shot by Terry Richardson, the duo sport the summer inspired shoes, and apparel all made famous by the affordable Aldo. This campaign makes me even more fashion hungry and at this point, I’m impatiently waiting to burst through the doors at Aldo when I travel this summer. Make sure you comment and tell me what your favorite summer looks are, because I’m getting ready for a big summer giveaway!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

