RSS Feed

Rihanna | Vogue US April 2011

All the hype began at the end of last week moving into this week and as it is Rihanna, it still continues. Rihanna shot by photographer Annie Leibovitz appears on the cover of the April 2011 issue of Vogue US, wearing floral body fitting piece and does an interview with the mag on Fame, Family and How She Really Feels about Here Curves. I know many people can’t wait to get this issue, and I’ll be sure to let you know, that it will be finding a place on my bed-side table with all my other magazines.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

2 responses »

  1. Hello Dimitri Barrio,

    I can’t wait to see the Vogue Magazine. One of the best magazines in the edition world. I like their features about houses and gardens. That is why the VOGUE LIVING book is my all time favorite.

    Benoit.

Leave a Reply

