RSS Feed

Tumblr!!

Hey guys, I am honestly sorry for the post drought that there has been for probably the last one day. As you know, I have been incredibly taken up by work and needed some time to re-focus and in general to set my priorities straight. I honestly don’t have a set time to begin blogging, but once I roll over in bed and see my laptop on…I just begin.

To slightly solve this issue of blog droughts šŸ˜€ I now an (excuse myĀ redundancy) even more personal personal blog, for you guys to check out. I created a new icon in the sidebar along with my Facebook and Twitter icons and I hope you would make great use of it. Check it out, and of course if you are on Tumblr, follow me, I am sure to follow you back! šŸ˜‰

THEĀ CONFESSIONSĀ OF DIMITRI

 

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

One response »

  1. Pingback: Healing The Chasms In My Heart « heartchasms

Leave a Reply

