RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

If you didn’t know, that I was basically stuck in the middle of tons of work and assignments for school, well now you know why I didn’t really blog this past week. But, nevertheless, I am certainly back and as fashionable as can be. Today I’ll present to you Street Style for this week, along with the latest action from the runways in Paris, plus coming up is our special Denim Trend Report featuring looks from tons of great style icons. I am really excited to be clicking publish this morning as I haven’t really had this feeling in a couple of days, and what better time to do it, than when we have officially crossed the 50,000 viewers since day 1 of July 2010. I will continually thank you guys for all your support and help through the last couple of months, for even helping through the toughest times of my life. But make sure you join us on Facebook or Follow me on Twitter to get live updates on all the happenings in my life and the industry of fashion.

The absolute chic, with the little red purse!

The all-time classic with a touch of youthfulness.

Nude tones, shorts, stockings and the ultimate blazer!

Layered looks always top the list…this touch of color is La Mode!

Fierce…

Shawl cardigans were meant to be…

Th flawless angelic being…I’m honestly in awe, especially with the appearance of the bow and bell sleeves, which honestly makes the dress what it is.

Why so Fly!?

Uber-Chic!

Anti-Fashion…Style+

Bring out the patterned fur, beads and bangles! 😉

We already know how Uber-Fly Dennis is…check out his full Style Icon Profile here.

This is my favorite today…get ready for summer, and bring out those wide-brimmed hats!

Jackets are without a doubt, the perfect topping for any outfit. Whether leather, denim or Fur!

Those stunner Jeffrey Campbell shoes…

Gimme that classic style anytime…and I’ll give you La Mode!

The over-sized Denim Jacket finished this…

This is why I love fashion…

Street Style!

Loafers, Blazer, Skinny Jeans and Patterned Shirt … Perfect style indeed!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

One response »

  1. I Jus Luv Street Style…Keep Up Tha Good Wrk Barrio…:)

Leave a Reply

