RSS Feed

Burberry Prorsum | London Fashion Week Autumn/Winter 2011

Whenever I see this collection on the schedule of a show, I know that I am preparing to see a great show. Yesterday evening Christopher Bailey and the team behind Burberry presented an amazing show with an awesome audience packed into the big tent. Opened by supermodel Jourdan Dunn, the show was packed with super-models, both male and female. I was – as always – impressed by the bold colors choices and uses of amazing plaid prints on the futuristic looking coats with the usual military inspiration. Everything from the show was a favorite and therefore there is no need to post a list of favorites. So check out the amazing show photos below and tell me what you think by commenting!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

