RSS Feed

New Design!

I am really excited about our new design and really do hope you like it. All the old features are still in place and graphics were the only thing we tweaked, but gladly you have a new auto-resizing theme, with a great search bar and a clear, innovative and as one friend said professional design. Everyday I am sure we get new visitors and I know that many may not have known what it looked like, so below is a photo and a poll for me to get your feedback!

Tell me which one you prefer and remember keep it locked to Get Overdosed on La Mode!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

