RSS Feed

Michael Kors | Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week NYFW

Full of neutral tones, hot silhouettes, accessories and all together amazing looks, Michael Kors brought the collection in with a bang, as he celebrated his 30th anniversary. Fur, Leather and Suede stole the night away bring tons of luxuriously elegant and relaxed outerwear and casual looks. I have a few pieces from Michael Kors somewhere in my closet, including the wallet I use from a day-to-day basis, but I can see that I definitely will be getting some more this year, from this great collection. Check out my large batch of favorites and then the entire collection. I’m not feeling too well tonight and as a result this is the last post for today…See you guys in the morning at the Ralph Lauren show!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

