RSS Feed

Marc by Marc Jacobs | Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week NYFW

My favorite designer Marc Jacobs rattled off another huge collection yesterday combined with male and female looks for Marc by Marc Jacobs.  Strongly defined was the vintage inspiration which took over looks with high waist lines, large bottoms and wide-brimmed hats. However the modern style definitely shone through and made me want every man look from the sunglasses right back down to the awesome Oxford shoes. Fabrics like velvet and fur were hard to get away from, and a wide variety of natural patterned fabrics like leopard animal inspired and linear were in full effect. I continue every day to become more inspired by fashion and style, and I am sure that very soon my closet, which is currently full of Tommy Hilfiger, will become ‘Marc Jacobs-ated’. Check out all the awesome looks as well as my favorites below.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

