RSS Feed

Christian Siriano | Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week NYFW

Good morning guys, I feel extremely great that my weekend basically begins today, since I’m skipping school and heading over to get some action from New York fashion week. I have tons of posts that I really couldn’t expand on since University work had me going, but I’m ready to get into the action and ‘boost it’ with Christian Siriano.

Last season Christian Soriano’s awesome collection topped my list of my favorites overall and I was definitely looking forward to his collection this season. Yesterday though he toned down the color and went for a darker looking showcase. At this point he still tops my list, opening the show with some tailored looks mixed over black sheer and contrasting throughout with different patterns and textures, and between chic & blunt black. Overall I loved some specific looks so, check them out and then the entire collection below.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

