RSS Feed

Christian Dior Paris Haute Couture | Spring 2011 Couture

Just fierce is what I call this collection for Christian Dior by John Galliano. I am indeed impress with all the intricate designs that were showcased in this collection. Every piece has something special about it, and the commencement of the show with hot red was destined. All the models from Karlie Kloss to Liu Wen, definitely shone in the looks which brought me to the 60’s era where woman dressed to kill in the elegant of outfits. Here are my favorite looks along with all the show photos.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

One response »

  1. I would like in contact with you about reparation of an (valis),where is address postal and e-mail address in paris (if in Belgium)too,thank you

Leave a Reply

