RSS Feed

Z by Zegna | Milan Fall Winter 2011/2012

Well this is the last post from my Milan round-up and although it’s arriving late because of all the internet issues here, It is here! Z by Zegna, one word describes it all and thats’s just fabulous. As soon as Z by Zegna began my usual fashion drool kept running, I was immediately encapsulated by the fine luxurious pieces which rocked the runway ranging in color, starting with the darks, then to the yellows, and finally into the blues. Every single piece in this collection is one that I loved and I think that this collection presented the ultimate tailoring that any fashionable man could want. So after all the hype my two biggest awards got to Z by Zegna and D&G.

Here are my some of my ultimate favorites and then all the show photos.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

