RSS Feed

D&G | Milan Fall Winter 2011/2012

I think I am in love! At 3:oo PM today Milan time, Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana presented their collection for the D&G line. Filled with awesome urban and retro inspired designs, all the great male models came down the runway in grand style. I honestly enjoyed this show, since it filled the air with fun and excitement and all the pieces were great for the sophisticated man who likes to go ‘urban’ at times. At many points into the show upscale and tailored outfits were topped off with sneakers or colored jeans. I really think that I need to do some shopping from this collection since it was just great…check out the looks.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

