RSS Feed

Emporio Armani | Milan Fall Winter 2011/2012

The day continued with Emporio Armani hitting off at 10:30 AM Milan time and after Dolce & Gabbana , I was one of the largest shows. I think it was indeed exciting since it showcased a large variety of pieces ranging from playful and sporty to the cultured and upscale looks. The sophisticated segment once again featured black and charcoal colors, and overall, throughout the show, colors like burgundy, navy and camel were well represented. I think that the shift which Giorgio made, was one well represented, however I missed some of the old features from previous runway shows. Here is a look at my top looks and all the show photos.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

