RSS Feed

Burberry Prorsum | Milan Fall Winter 2011/2012

I watched this entire show and honestly it was as expected, just spectacular, and I enjoyed it from beginning to end. I saw many trenches as Burberry is known and many textures tones and fabrics, from huge plaid, tweed, more fur and yes more leather. The color choices were great as well as I saw tons of unusual colors and a huge color palette sauntering down the slim runway. The bags were incredibly stunning coming in all shades, sizes and textures. Take a look at the video below and get the encapsulating feeling which  the photos deliver a bit of. 🙂

Photos: (My MANy Bags)

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

