RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

Hey guys! I’m really excited, why? Because it’s Christmas eve!! 😀 I hope you guys had a great day and are preparing for the big day tomorrow. Here in Barbados, I went to the city and it was extremely full with people shopping and buying gifts for everyone!

I’m tired from all the walking and I just decided to post our as always great street style! 🙂

All black everything!

Cute Chic!

This urban and vintage blend is definitely working!

Style beyond style…

This layered look all ruled by classic style!

Hot!

Cool on the cold!

Pictures tell 1000 words.

Always portraying the sartorialistic look! -Adrain-

Red Stunner Heels

I love this look…personal favorite!

This combination is one that would effortlessly take over the fashion on this blog! 🙂

Black Snow

Leopard clutch paired with leather and boots!…simply off the chain!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

