RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

Hello, to my dedicated viewers and blog lovers, I woke up feeling a little stuffy this morning but that definitely won’t stop me from getting ahead with my wonderful day and making sure that you guys get overdosed on fashion. God has been great to me throughout my entire life and I just want to publicly say that I am grateful for my many achievements, opportunities and the future goals which are soon to be fulfilled. This morning I also awoke to hearing the words ‘your blog is awesome,’ from famous fashion photographer Tarrice Love, and I can’t wait for you guys to see all my upcoming photo shoots from the Barrio Dimitri Promo. I also hope you guys are awaiting La Mode Tv as anxiously as I am, I really can’t wait to release to the world the words and inspiration from the mind of Dimitri.

Well…I’ve finally gotten together the new La Mode Street Style Images and I’m ready to show you what amazing fashionistique and style there is out there. Check it!

Vintage beyond any other!

Burberry on Deck…I love this layered look!

This urban look is simply stunning…Graphic tees are made to tell stories…

Ice princess…Those boots are more than fierce

Denny! I can just leave it at that…this style icon always stands to impress…and there no one like Dennis Balcemeda!

Louis Vuitton Keepall on Ice…Yannick is a definite style icon.

My fellow Barbadian…Layered look with a touch of FUR!

I really love this casual look which has a touch of vintage with the Blazer…

Hot or what? I love the sweat shorts and the HEELs are Epic!

Fur Trapper Hat

Cute combination…

Chic look mixed with a edgy feel…

I love this guys style…The sartorialist look is killer and his Tattoos add to his definitive coolness!

It’s summer in Australia!

The Urban gent with a dose of Luxury!

🙂 😉 😮

Many people ask me, What really is, La Mode Street Style? Well the simplest answer which I can give is this, La Mode Street Style is a La Mode Dimitri exclusive compilation of all my favorite looks which are either sent to my email or retrieved from my Lookbook account. For the guys, these looks are inspiring to me, and more than likely I would wear them. Pertaining to the girls, these are looks which I like and which any girl especially my Gf should find herself rocking.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

