RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

It’s a new day, new week and a new month! Lets keep the birthday wishes coming… 🙂 My birthday party has actually been postponed once again, first because of the storm and now because of another event on the same day! Ugh…sometimes my busy life has no benefits, but I’m alive and that’s a lot to be thankful for! Check the new street style!

Full animal instinct!

Fur is still in for fall!

Peacoats…

I guess she got my memo on boots…Boots are in! 😉

Hot luxury combination!

Layered with plaid for fall!

Hey Kitty!

Halloween Fashion? I see…

I’ve got a heart too!

Can someone send me some pics of some fashionable black people…haha 🙂 My white people are doing it! You guys will be seeing my fashion pics soon, so no need to worry! 😉

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

