RSS Feed

What a Day!!

Wow, well guys what was suppose to be a great sunny birthday in Barbados, turned into a birthday greeting from Storm Tomas. I was quite upset at first, wondering why did this really have to happen on what was suppose to be the best day of my life. Well although it was wet, somber and soggy, I thanked God for another year added to my life and the long list of achievements that continue to follow my goals.

I’m sending this post from my phone right now, but once I get on the computer, I’m going to update you guys, especially my international viewers with some photos from the aftermath.

Anyway, have a great day…Peace & Love

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

