RSS Feed

BB Fashion Week

Yeah..so I’m back on the topic of the recently concluded Fashion Week-end here in Barbados. I was very busy and therefore I didn’t get to go, but I snatched some pics for you guys to take a look. To tell you a little bit about it…It was held under the British Airways Concord and showcased the designs of prominent Barbadian and Caribbean designers. From the reviews of some of my friends, I heard that it was a well organized show and most of the runway events came off well. Anyway have a look at some of the amazing shots which I copped for you guys. 😉

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

