RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

Are you guys ready for some more fall madness! Well take a look at the new street style, Layer it up I say! Freshly posted on La Mode Dimitri.

Fur Trapper hat and H&M Cardigan

Hot combination!

Layer it up for the fall weather!

Our hot style lover is back… with more fur!

Our perfect fall combo.. Boots, blazer and denim!

Double jackets are really in! Definitely gotta get myself one…

Amazing color combination with a vintage edge!

I love you! This is an ultimate combination… From the cool sunglasses to the classic shoes!

Always one of my favorite.. a mix of urban and vintage style!

The sole noir beaute is definitely stepping out in style and making her statement!

More and more layered style… perfect for the fall weather.

All black everything!! When I was sent this image I was amazed at once… Definite fall example with some boots, jacket and denim!

What!! I’m in love with this outfit, thumbs up! Style+

 

Well thats it for today guys, I hope you enjoyed or compilation today! with some stunner style. Make sure you keep it locked this week as lots of big things will be happening! Make sure you tweet, like and subscribe.

🙂

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

