RSS Feed

A Week of Renewal

Hey guys, I will always continue to say that it has been one awesome, amazing journey, blogging and interacting with you guys! There are definitely big things coming for both La Mode Dimitri and myself and in that case goals and plans need to be put in place.

This week I will continue to blog, but everyday’s posts will not be like always. Make sure you keep it locked because La Mode Tv will be making its official debut this week. Definitely something big to lookout for. This week I will be planning ahead and working on my work and my life in general! So until the next post, Peace and Love from your one and only Barrio Dimitri… Peace & Love 🙂

 

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Comments are closed.

