RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

Goodnight guys..I had a great weekend and a stressful Monday! Haha πŸ™‚ Being a college student, a blogger and all the other things I do…they are all so tiring, But thank God for strength! I never thought no where in my mind that some day I would be talking to people like The Fashion Director of Bleu Magazine or P Diddy’s fashion stylist…But thats just the way it goes!

Check out the fresh new street style, straight from the desk here at La Mode! Enjoy your night guys….Peace & Love!

This is my kinda style….wait till my boots come! πŸ˜‰

Cute chick + Love the animal print!

I have always loved her style and look! Amazing!

Hot Military Inspiration

Cool casual look! I love

Simply Black and White

Glittery Chick

Vintage Look!

Yannick has always been a favorite of mine….Style+

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

2 responses »

  1. The first is my fav. You should check out the Palladium boots.

  2. Thanks a lot! I saw that boots and they are absolutely amazing! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

