RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

Ye guys, I’m back today with fresh new looks straight from my box! Check em’

Those studded shoes are turning up everywhere and I NEED A PAIR!! 🙂

Classic!

Love this “Ralph Lauren” style…both above and below! Just Classic!!

Girls you are certainly not to be forgotten!

This final image caught my attention not only for the fashion but for the cigarette which I see her smoking. It draws  my attention to a legislation which was just brought about in Barbados which states that there should be no smoking in public places….I always wonder why people still consistently smoke although they know that its unhealthy, *sigh*. Awareness is key guys, stop smoking!

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

