RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

Hey guys, check out the first looks of this new week on La Mode!

^ This was just added to my list of loves….Her look is just incredible 🙂

^ Flawless beauty! This white vintage dress is just beautiful!

^ Aviator jackets are in!

^ I instantly feel in love with this jacket and I think i’m gonna get one done for me!!

^ The jackets this fall are not joking at all 🙂 I love this style by Denny who appeared yesterday!! Click here to see his iconic tribute from yesterday!

^ Sweater, skinny, Matching Converse and a Grey Snood!

^ The classic, simple look! 🙂

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

2 responses »

  1. Best you should edit the post name La Mode Street Style La Mode Dimitri to something more specific for your subject you make. I loved the post even sononetheless.

Leave a Reply

