RSS Feed

Perry Ellis | New York Fashion Week

Definitely one of the best male collections showcased this season at the New York Fashion Week was the famous label Perry Ellis. Perry showcased on September 13th and was the last show of the day beginning  at 7PM. If not everything I definitely think that I would rock that collection because of its inspiring resortwear looks. From the sidewalks of the city to the sand of the beaches, Perry Ellis creative director John Crocco delivered a collection of refined suiting and beachwear cut from rich varied corals and light spring hues. I really love the colours and patterns used by the designer and here, you are gonna get a glimpse of the action that went down! 🙂

These pics were just a sample of what went down, and as I said before, I really love this collection. As a male especially, this stood out as my favorite during this season. 🙂

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

